Skip to main content

Accessing another business account as a member of their team

< All Topics

Businesses on ClassFit can add members to their team. If you’ve been added to a team, you will have been given one of the following access levels:

  • Superficial profile (default)
    • This means clients will see your profile details on classes you teach, but you don’t have any access to the business’s account.
  • Instructor
    • Upon login to the business, the instructors can view and edit classes they teach for you.
  • Manager
    • A manager can do everything on the account as admin except view the Payment page and Settings page.
  • Custom 

If you’ve been added to a team, you will be able to access the business through your existing ClassFit account by clicking Switch studio on the left side menu and then clicking on the business name (as shown below).

To return to your own account, click on the profile picture again and click on your business name (as shown below).

If you need any further help with this, please email [email protected].