Editing or deleting a class

You are here:
< All Topics

Once you’ve created a class, you might need to edit or cancel it. We understand this so we’ve made it super simple to do.

Video walkthrough

This video will guide you through editing your classes.

 

Editing or cancelling your class

Once you have created a class you may need to edit or cancel it. If so, you can click the Edit Class or Cancel button from the My Classes page.

This will take you back to the Create Class Form, with all the details pre-filled as you left them. You can then edit the details required and click submit. If this is recurring class you can also choose whether you want the changes to apply to only this class, or all classes in this set.

If you need any further help with this, please email hello@classfit.com.

Previous How to join Zoom classes
Next Checking in clients to classes
Table of Contents