Bio

Can’t join me live? You can access the recordings to all of my weekly classes by joining my Radical Wellbeing membership community for a monthly, sliding scale rate (info on my website). Joining also gives you access to all of the members-only content, which includes more practices, lectures, a private Facebook group, and even a live monthly community check-in call!

Mon 26 October
Activity : Yoga
Time : 09:00 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $10.00
Online Stream
Fri 30 October
Activity : Yoga
Time : 10:45 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $10.00
Online Stream
Mon 02 November
Activity : Yoga
Time : 09:00 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $10.00
Online Stream
Fri 06 November
Activity : Yoga
Time : 10:45 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $10.00
Online Stream
Mon 09 November
Activity : Yoga
Time : 09:00 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $10.00
Online Stream
Fri 13 November
Activity : Yoga
Time : 10:45 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $10.00
Online Stream
Mon 16 November
Activity : Yoga
Time : 09:00 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $10.00
Online Stream
Fri 20 November
Activity : Yoga
Time : 10:45 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $10.00
Online Stream
Mon 23 November
Activity : Yoga
Time : 09:00 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $10.00
Online Stream
Fri 27 November
Activity : Yoga
Time : 10:45 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $10.00
Online Stream
Mon 30 November
Activity : Yoga
Time : 09:00 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $10.00
Online Stream
Fri 04 December
Activity : Yoga
Time : 10:45 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $10.00
Online Stream
Mon 07 December
Activity : Yoga
Time : 09:00 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $10.00
Online Stream
Fri 11 December
Activity : Yoga
Time : 10:45 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $10.00
Online Stream
Mon 14 December
Activity : Yoga
Time : 09:00 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $10.00
Online Stream
Fri 18 December
Activity : Yoga
Time : 10:45 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $10.00
Online Stream
Mon 21 December
Activity : Yoga
Time : 09:00 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $10.00
Online Stream
Fri 25 December
Activity : Yoga
Time : 10:45 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $10.00
Online Stream
Mon 28 December
Activity : Yoga
Time : 09:00 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $10.00
Online Stream
Fri 01 January, 2021
Activity : Yoga
Time : 10:45 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $10.00
Online Stream
Mon 04 January, 2021
Activity : Yoga
Time : 09:00 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $10.00
Online Stream
Fri 08 January, 2021
Activity : Yoga
Time : 10:45 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $10.00
Online Stream
Mon 11 January, 2021
Activity : Yoga
Time : 09:00 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $10.00
Online Stream
Fri 15 January, 2021
Activity : Yoga
Time : 10:45 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $10.00
Online Stream
Mon 18 January, 2021
Activity : Yoga
Time : 09:00 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $10.00
Online Stream
Fri 22 January, 2021
Activity : Yoga
Time : 10:45 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $10.00
Online Stream
Mon 25 January, 2021
Activity : Yoga
Time : 09:00 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $10.00
Online Stream