Bio

Martha is a Nia 1st Degree Black Belt teacher and on the International Nia Training Faculty presenting Nia Education intensives across Canada. She runs classes and workshops in Toronto and mentors Nia teachers worldwide. She brings 40 years experience and practice as a professional dancer and body/mind/spirit specialist, helping people take delight in their bodies and their dance.

Sat 28 November
Activity : Dance Fitness
Time : 09:30 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $17.00
Online Stream
Sun 29 November
Activity : Dance Fitness
Time : 09:30 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 7953.5 km
Cost : $17.00
Location : Bickford Park, Toronto, ON M6G, Canada
Mon 30 November
Activity : Dance Fitness
Time : 09:30 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $17.00
Online Stream
Activity : Dance Fitness
Time : 07:00 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $17.00
Online Stream
Thu 03 December
Activity : Dance Fitness
Time : 09:30 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $17.00
Online Stream
Sat 05 December
Activity : Dance Fitness
Time : 09:30 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $17.00
Online Stream
Sun 06 December
Activity : Dance Fitness
Time : 09:30 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 7953.5 km
Cost : $17.00
Location : Bickford Park, Toronto, ON M6G, Canada
Mon 07 December
Activity : Dance Fitness
Time : 09:30 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $17.00
Online Stream
Activity : Dance Fitness
Time : 07:00 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $17.00
Online Stream
Tue 08 December
Activity : Dance Fitness
Time : 12:00 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 7953.1 km
Cost : $1,045.00
Location : 328 Howland Ave, Toronto, ON M5R 3B9, Canada
Thu 10 December
Activity : Dance Fitness
Time : 09:30 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $17.00
Online Stream
Sat 12 December
Activity : Dance Fitness
Time : 09:30 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $17.00
Online Stream
Sun 13 December
Activity : Dance Fitness
Time : 09:30 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 7953.5 km
Cost : $17.00
Location : Bickford Park, Toronto, ON M6G, Canada
Mon 14 December
Activity : Dance Fitness
Time : 09:30 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $17.00
Online Stream
Activity : Dance Fitness
Time : 07:00 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $17.00
Online Stream
Thu 17 December
Activity : Dance Fitness
Time : 09:30 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $17.00
Online Stream
Sat 19 December
Activity : Dance Fitness
Time : 09:30 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $17.00
Online Stream
Mon 21 December
Activity : Dance Fitness
Time : 09:30 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $17.00
Online Stream
Activity : Dance Fitness
Time : 07:00 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $17.00
Online Stream
Thu 24 December
Activity : Dance Fitness
Time : 09:30 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $17.00
Online Stream
Sat 26 December
Activity : Dance Fitness
Time : 09:30 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $17.00
Online Stream
Mon 28 December

Nia

Activity : Dance Fitness
Time : 09:30 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $17.00
Online Stream

Nia

Activity : Dance Fitness
Time : 07:00 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $17.00
Online Stream
Thu 31 December

Nia

Activity : Dance Fitness
Time : 09:30 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $15.00
Online Stream
Sat 02 January, 2021

Nia

Activity : Dance Fitness
Time : 09:30 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $17.00
Online Stream
Mon 04 January, 2021

Nia

Activity : Dance Fitness
Time : 09:30 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $17.00
Online Stream

Nia

Activity : Dance Fitness
Time : 07:00 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $17.00
Online Stream
Thu 07 January, 2021

Nia

Activity : Dance Fitness
Time : 09:30 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $15.00
Online Stream
Sat 09 January, 2021

Nia

Activity : Dance Fitness
Time : 09:30 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $17.00
Online Stream
Mon 11 January, 2021

Nia

Activity : Dance Fitness
Time : 09:30 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $17.00
Online Stream

Nia

Activity : Dance Fitness
Time : 07:00 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $17.00
Online Stream
Thu 14 January, 2021

Nia

Activity : Dance Fitness
Time : 09:30 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $15.00
Online Stream
Sat 16 January, 2021

Nia

Activity : Dance Fitness
Time : 09:30 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $17.00
Online Stream
Mon 18 January, 2021

Nia

Activity : Dance Fitness
Time : 09:30 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $17.00
Online Stream

Nia

Activity : Dance Fitness
Time : 07:00 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $17.00
Online Stream
Thu 21 January, 2021

Nia

Activity : Dance Fitness
Time : 09:30 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $15.00
Online Stream
Sat 23 January, 2021

Nia

Activity : Dance Fitness
Time : 09:30 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $17.00
Online Stream
Mon 25 January, 2021

Nia

Activity : Dance Fitness
Time : 09:30 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $17.00
Online Stream

Nia

Activity : Dance Fitness
Time : 07:00 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $17.00
Online Stream
Thu 28 January, 2021

Nia

Activity : Dance Fitness
Time : 09:30 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $15.00
Online Stream
Sat 30 January, 2021

Nia

Activity : Dance Fitness
Time : 09:30 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $17.00
Online Stream
Mon 01 February, 2021

Nia

Activity : Dance Fitness
Time : 09:30 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $17.00
Online Stream

Nia

Activity : Dance Fitness
Time : 07:00 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $17.00
Online Stream
Thu 04 February, 2021

Nia

Activity : Dance Fitness
Time : 09:30 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $15.00
Online Stream
Sat 06 February, 2021

Nia

Activity : Dance Fitness
Time : 09:30 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $17.00
Online Stream
Mon 08 February, 2021

Nia

Activity : Dance Fitness
Time : 09:30 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $17.00
Online Stream

Nia

Activity : Dance Fitness
Time : 07:00 PM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $17.00
Online Stream
Thu 11 February, 2021

Nia

Activity : Dance Fitness
Time : 09:30 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $15.00
Online Stream
Sat 13 February, 2021

Nia

Activity : Dance Fitness
Time : 09:30 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $17.00
Online Stream
Mon 15 February, 2021

Nia

Activity : Dance Fitness
Time : 09:30 AM
Spaces available
Distance : 0.0 km
Cost : $17.00
Online Stream